Just a little fyi…

Halloween 2008

Via Flickr, PierluigiCo

In the spirit of the season, I have decided to increase my reviews on ghost books, and others such interesting tid bits for your reading a viewing pleasure (I have a collection of hauntingly awesome videos I like watching repeatedly).  This is just my way of spreading the fun of the season since my life has been a constant spiral of

Subbing>Lunch>Home>2nd Job>Home>possible shower if feet are in good condition>Repeat.

So when I actually do write, it’s during my times at home, when I’m not sleeping, and spending time with the boyfriend at Starbucks, sipping on Passion Tea Lemonade and listening to our music.  We are practically married.

So expect a couple week’s worth of ghost stories, and other juicy goodness that I can provide.  So please enjoy my 11 days of Hallowe’en!

Regards,

The Oracle of Dreams

P.S. I’ll update on Wedding 2012:

Venue: Check!

Church: Check!

Registry: Check!

Save the Dates: Check!

Dresses (Bride and Bridesmaid): Check! Check!

About theoracleofdreams
The Oracle of Dreams is a High School teacher, who spends a great deal of time outside of school watching movies, listening to music, and various other artistic ventures. The Oracle of Dreams is a pseudonym for reasons beyond her knowledge, and wishes to keep her identity secret...or until she makes big bucks and can leave the teaching field...one can always dream bigger right?

Leave a Reply

