30 Day Photography Challenge Day 21 – Faceless Self Portrait

I’m starting a new series called “Wednesday Photography” and I’ll be posting some of my favorite snapshots of the week so far.  As of now, I’ll be posting the last of my 30 Day Photography Challenge photos that I have not been able to post lately.

Faceless Self-Portrait

Faceless Self Portrait

This was a last-minute shot before the sun went down over the houses on my street.  I decided to take a picture of myself reading one of my favorite book series,The Vampire Diaries.  Ignore the fact that my laundry is piled in the corner.

About theoracleofdreams
The Oracle of Dreams is a High School teacher, who spends a great deal of time outside of school watching movies, listening to music, and various other artistic ventures. The Oracle of Dreams is a pseudonym for reasons beyond her knowledge, and wishes to keep her identity secret...or until she makes big bucks and can leave the teaching field...one can always dream bigger right?

2 Responses to 30 Day Photography Challenge Day 21 – Faceless Self Portrait

  1. Cassie says:

    I like the idea of posting a photo every Wednesday. That’s nice.

    • Ok, so I just spent about a good hour pouring over your blog, and I have to say, I’m deeply awed by your use of the American English language. A feat in which I hope to achieve, if I stop mentally accepting my teenaged students grammar mentality. Aside, I want to thank you for your comment and I hope you enjoy my new series.

      Melinda

Leave a Reply

